National Accreditation Council for Teacher Education, NACTE Pakistan

16th Meeting of National Accreditation Committee

The 16th Meeting of National Accreditation Committee held on September 7, 2021 at 11:00 am (Online). The meeting was chaired by the Chairperson NACTE Prof. Dr. Muhammad Memon. The following attended the meeting:

  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Memon Chairperson, NACTE
  • Prof. Dr. Umar Ali Khan, Preston University, Kohat Campus
  • Prof. Dr. Mumtaz Akhter, Dean Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Javed Iqbal, Mohi-ud-din University, AJK
  • Prof. Dr. Abdul Nasir Kiazai, University of Baluchistan, Quetta
  • Dr. Muhammad Khalid Mahmood, NACTE

The meeting started with the recitation from the Holy Quran by Dr. Muhammad Khalid Mahmood. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Memon, Chairman NACTE welcomed the members for sparing time to attend the meeting. Chairperson then asked Secretary NACTE to present agenda items for deliberations.